Deleting Content

After content has been published to the CastHub Store, it cannot be removed by the publisher. This is subject to change in the future, however as the publisher of the content, you are well within your rights to have your content unpublished/removed from the CastHub Store. Please let us know if you want to unpublish/remove your content and we will handle the request manually.